FH Forum

Go Back   FH Forum > General > Hardware and Software
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 10th May 2001, 17:24
balti's Avatar
balti balti is offline
Registered
Squad: 72 AG
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Moscow
Posts: 58
Post FHLauncher

Я в OnLine пока не ходил, но почему-то в OffLine FHLauncher запускает WB всегда в 2D режиме.
Как дать ему команду запускать 3D или 2D?

balti-
72AG
__________________
Baltica 72 AG
http://avia72.tora.ru/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th May 2001, 20:15
--ph--'s Avatar
--ph-- --ph-- is offline
FH Webmaster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 574
Post

Запусти "Go online", там Options, переставь там на Direct3D. Потом и в оффлайне будет все нормально.
К интернету для этого действия подключенным быть не надо.
__________________
--ph--
228 ShAD VVS RKKA
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th May 2001, 10:06
balti's Avatar
balti balti is offline
Registered
Squad: 72 AG
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Moscow
Posts: 58
Post

Спасибо, все заработало.
__________________
Baltica 72 AG
http://avia72.tora.ru/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New FHLauncher v1.4 features --ph-- News, Announcements & Information 0 8th May 2002 23:29
FHLauncher, Server or ISP ??? raven- Game bugs 6 5th November 2001 13:59
FHLauncher 1.1 doesn't work with HTTP proxy Wojtus Warbirds International 1 16th June 2001 16:49
где можно взять WB proxy for Linux для FHLauncher 3.0 ctapik Hardware and Software 0 13th June 2001 12:20


All times are GMT +3. The time now is 02:27.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.