I signed up to play "THE NEW" Warbirds [Mac, pay attention!].

Discussion in 'Off Topic International' started by hezzey, Oct 29, 2019.

1. hezzey

hezzey Well-Known Member

I think my Handle is Bilesy or bilesy.
    Come to play.
    Yes, it costs $ and so half of you will never come there :(
    And maybe half can't speak English. which is needed if ya want to tell me to fuck off in the coms.....
    I have to treat myself like a Total Newb, that is because I never learned properly before [impulse control and stupidity].
    At this time, I am treating it like X-Plane Sim [Civilian Flight Simulator] except there are threats around: I just want to take off, navigate and the touch down, again and again.

2. hezzey

hezzey Well-Known Member

For now. Sooner or later I will get some kills, but I think more likely I am gonna be a target... mostly. Or a goof who roars by too fast, climes into an attack, falls asleep drunk on Autopilot, maybe.

3. hezzey

hezzey Well-Known Member

NO. I changed my mind.
    There are too many redirects, error messages none copy n past secret passwords like 15S900OOI, and redirects to web sites that don't exist, and the worst of it all it the BS the errors messages are, WHAT SECRET NUMBER? 404 error.
    I QUIT.
    NOT GOING BACK and wasting any more time.
    I need a beer, or I could delete the Teamspeak and the other crap, and will have to ASK permission, form a redirect..... and a secret question, the answer, what answer, what was the answer to your secret question, WTF?????? What question, when did I set that up?, and get redirected to somewhere else, and the fucking MS Error messages, WTF?
    I don't know one from the other.
    I QUIT

4. hezzey

hezzey Well-Known Member

And I will be able to stop using this Fucking Bullshit MSWindows, OH GOD I NEED TO DO THAT. I HATE MICROSOFT.
    Get me back into Linux World.

looseleaf likes this.
  5. looseleaf

looseleaf Well-Known Member