off: what is your...

Discussion in 'Warbirds International' started by grobar, Oct 2, 2002.

1. grobar

grobar Well-Known Member

profession/occupation in RL?

Im a student in Applied Maths, 3rd year. non-working. hope some day to do research in math biology (modelling).

You?

PS: Mb also hobbies not related to WB, planes and flying. :)

History. Photography. Acting in experimental theater. Programming&web. Science. Slavic languages.

Last edited: Oct 2, 2002
  2. illo

illo FH Beta Tester

Student not currently studying. Biology outside university, maybe in later. Part time worker, whatever jobs ever cross my path. Stuck. Getting loose. Observing.
    Being sick...being happy....being lazy. Trying to stay healthy and fit.

Been interested in history, psychology and about everything around and especially in us. But never enough to seriously concentrate on one thing.

3. Perdomo

Perdomo Well-Known Member

I'm trying to finish my studies of journalism (I'm taking some time doing this, in fact I should have finished 3 years ago :shuffle: ), meanwhile I work as french to spanish translator ( I've been working on that for more than 2 years now, and I really like it)

Hobbies:
    Photography, painting and playing with metal soldiers (from Warhammer and such to WWII 1/300 scale), reading, languages (I'm learning Arab now, and some german), history, girls....

4. Broz

Broz Well-Known Member

I've worked until June in the local airport, plane's maintenance, but i'm not very interested in airplanes. Meanwhile, i've been studying Chemical Sciences (i'm looking for a laboratory. Yes, you all will have your chemical drugs dosis :D ).

Bikes are my main hobby. I like them all, old, new, slow, fast.... :super: Also, i like all kind of sports, especially Skate (wheels, not ice) Hockey, which i play. This year we've rebuild the team (terrible. Our captain is 43 years old). Music, Tv, and internet, are also some of my hobbies. And WB, of course :super:

5. -exec-