Squirls error

Discussion in 'Warbirds International' started by Turboman, Nov 17, 2004.

1. Turboman

Turboman Active Member

Here is a track of squirl trying to B an Z me LOL :help:
    He was quite a show. I seen him at the last second on his first pass and evaded him. He made numerous attempts after that and missed. I did a perfect lag roll on him and took his wing off. I expected him to pass and climb and he did. I hit WEP and pulled up to get shot before he was ouy of range, took his wing off.
    He then proceeds to berate me and call me ARROGANT why apperrantly i was an arrogant spit pilot attempting to climb after a Ki 61 doing 700 kmh. I apparrantly am an Arrogant pilot flying an overmodeled Spit??? This is what he said to me while i was getting shot down wondering what his problem was.

Squirl all i did was capitalize on your error as any good pilot would do.Sorry if your ARROGANCE wouldn,t let you accept the loss. I,m sure your brother allsop is missing you :rolleyes: . Your comments made me mad so i left the arena in disgust :nono: . ok says file is to big too bad. Tried to zip but wouldnt take it ;'( Dam tried again made track shorter still too big only allowed 73.2 kb ;'(

Last edited: Nov 17, 2004
  2. Red Ant

Red Ant Well-Known Member

If you have some kinda file splitter you can split the thing up into two or more files and upload them in separate posts.

3. Glas

Glas Well-Known Member

4. big-jo

big-jo Well-Known Member

5. -frog-

-frog- Well-Known Member

@turbo

You can send it to me too-> I've got some space and a fast server so I can host it for awhile.
    just mail me: yip@o2.pl

6. spuint

spuint Well-Known Member

or zip it in parts ;)

7. Turboman

Turboman Active Member

Ok thanks i will e mail it to glas. This board won,t seem to accept zip files now.

8. -exec-

-exec- FH Consultant

F2, end, dot, txt, enter
    et voila! you can attach it.

9. Glas

Glas Well-Known Member

Sure, i'll look out for it :)

10. squirl