CRPTOM, sad sack of shit self bomber

Discussion in 'Warbirds International' started by SteveS, Aug 21, 2005.

1. torsti

torsti Well-Known Member

agree, the community died with every update and new "feature" of the launcher. any update was an invitation to abuse the "feature". watch the number of players, i remember times 80 and more play, at the moment its around 20 players...

2. -frog-

-frog- Well-Known Member

:super: Thanks for the ad :D

BTW- over 75% of cases in which I've met osan on Arena and fought him on equal terms- I lost the fight. Over 90% (or even more) of our fights ended up with You biting the dust... that's not a coincidence... you're just a lame :ass: while I'm a moderate pilot here and osan is 1st class- get used to it or learn to do better.

3. Allsop

Allsop Well-Known Member

NO- osan and lead rain members fly uber planes and spray to get their kills.

I hate to break your polish heart frog, but you know why you win over half the engagements you have with me? Come on, take a wild guess...its not hard....one word....TYPHOON! You fly a plane that is uncatchable as far as speed by the 190, and has 500-800 rounds "depending tempest or typhoon" of sweet sweet uber hispano 20mm cannon that you hurl out in a sickening fashion from d8+ where 1-5 hits guarenties death.

Notice when you fly gold and catch me being read, the fight usually ends with you running home. And of course I cant catch you because Id never be caught dead in such a lame plane as the typhoon/tempest beufighter or any other red plane desighned just for the purpose of spraying an overmodled amunition.

Members of lead rain are the scum of FH. Take away the p39, the f4u, a spitfire. Make them fly a p47 like big jo, or something that wasnt blessed by the russian touch. Then you will see they are not as great of pilots as you think.

Remember Snafu? He wasnt a good pilot, but he could handle a spitfire like non other 'just like several other pilots' and the result is kills.