Stop destroying game we like

Discussion in 'Warbirds International' started by demian, Aug 14, 2008.

1. demian

demian Well-Known Member

Do reds really need this hurricane?
    I mean again zeke pilots being fooled by uber hurri. IS it not enough to have i153 which outturns even ki27, is it not enough to have spit which was always somehow uber, is it not enough to have small miracle i16 ?
    GAME IS TOTALLY FUCKED. Now golds are in serious disadvantage on every map where cvs, most of our attacks must be with zekes or 109ts. We dont have betty anymore, we have b5n with 9x50kg which is less than TBF can carry, and with bombs which are equal to strength of early biplane's rox.
    I seriously doubt that only hurricane 12x7 is uber now, 4xhispano could be modified as well. At least it has 4x uber hispano guns. and zeke is not so tough anymore. I even couldnt outturn f4f in ki43, not that i am an japanese expert but on fh guy simply is never sure if he has made mistake or settings are changed. Before u released beta fh update, u could have at least fixed toughness of Tbfs, amazing otto like in Pe2. I mean u really cant expect for golds to cap fields with 109t in 1943, or with zeke which can be outturned with hurricane. B25 new lancaster ,right. like it was not enough of uber ottos on red side. we just needed b25. U wanted realistic rps but with unrealistic planes. I mean did u ever read anything about ww2? why Brits needed spit