Biles and Barak

Discussion in 'Off Topic International' started by hezey, Dec 2, 2010.

1. hezey

hezey Well-Known Member

Barak was Steve Dzurek, a guy I taught to use warbirds. I gave him the basics, a few very simple things to learn. In two weeks he was humiliating me in H2H. I then showed him Freehost. He soon was humiliating and teasin a lot of players in Freehost.
    He and I had a complex friendship/enemy thing going on for many years.
    In 1984, he was a mill-right in a steel mill. I was a welder. He was 275 lbs. I was 175. He was 6'4" I was 5'7" He was a "Skinhead." I was a "hippy." He was agressive and touchy and huge. I was aggressive and touchy and small.
    He used to pick fights with men at work and he left a lot of guys badly beaten. He never touched me because I am not big and other men wouldn't have liked it if he had touched me.
    But he used to come close to me while I was working and he would enfuriate me with his taunts and his threats.
    I hated his guts.
    I was scared of him and I considered many times taking a rod or bar of steel stock and clobbering him. I didn't.
    I spent many shifts working near that fuckin guy, wondering when he was gonna push me too far and I would have to clobber him.
    And if I had done that, I would have had to kill him as he would come back and make me into a dead guy. There were too many swasticas on his neck and arms, eh?
    5 years I worked in the same plant with him.
    He beat up, perhaps fifty men in that time.
    Never me.
    Oh fuck did I hate him.

I did my job, I did perfect work, high production and no mistakes, no flaws, no regects.
    Steve was very good worker too.
    I never got fired and niether did he.
    So I was stuck with that bastard.
    in year 3, one of the guys invited me to a party after work, pay day.
    I went.
    I didn't know who's house it was.
    IT WAS STEVE'S HOUSE.