Report: Arena skills dropping critical!!

Discussion in 'Warbirds International' started by pietas, Sep 20, 2006.

1. pietas

pietas Well-Known Member

Yep guys, it becomes pathetic, this is not same game i remember 2003/2004ad, not even 2002ad.
    More and more ppl now flying are amateurs, newbies or lack in skills.
    Sure there always are some newbies, but last times, it is total crap.
    The magnificient nicks i remember and i had wonderful pleasure fight against them are gone since years... The new ones trained 2004/2005 mostly gone too. Even regular population is dropping too.
    Air stupidness everywhere, wtf is that??
    It's not funny to play against rookies!
    Ivan changed this game into total crap - i dont see other reason.
    Report is dramatic: new every 2 of 3 founded players at MA are total newbies or lack in skills, the third is usual nothing more than almost regular.
    Meeting an ace is now like win in a bingo.
    Thank you mr bi-dabliu and mr exec. WTG

2. fatale

fatale Well-Known Member

chess are good game too :rolleyes:

Don't you see other reason? No? What about technical progress and much better sims? (BoB, IL-2, TW, Lock-On...................................).

You only crying that developers are creatures... So change sim and everything will be OK ;)

Last edited: Sep 21, 2006
  3. Red Ant

Red Ant Well-Known Member

I wouldn't necessarily call Il-2 a 'better sim'. ;)

4. fatale

fatale Well-Known Member

Aaah, flame war? :D

5. --stec

--stec Well-Known Member

Want to improve average skill level in MA? Leave FH! :p

Il2 can be at least called "sim".

6. fatale

fatale Well-Known Member

my post was not about IL-2 problems... :rolleyes:

7. By-Tor

By-Tor Well-Known Member

I very rarely fly anymore here for the exact same reason Pietas.